VDM-Geschäftsstelle

Müller Möbelfabrikation

VDM-Office

Managing Director

Jan Kurth

Jan Kurth

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937712

hgf@moebelindustrie.de



Head of Communication
Press Spokeswoman

Christine Scharrenbroch

Christine Scharrenbroch

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937717

c.scharrenbroch@moebelindustrie.de

Head of Economy

Markus Ring

Markus Ring

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937733

m.ring@holzindustrie.de

Head of Market and
Supply Chain

AR

Andreas Ruf

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937712

a.ruf@moebelindustrie.de

Consultant
Export

Alexander Oswald

Alexander Oswald

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937711

a.oswald@holzindustrie.de

Head of
Statistics

Christian Langwald

Christian Langwald

Goebenstr. 4 - 10

32052 Herford

Tel.: 05221 - 126527

langwald@vhk-herford.de

Head of
Digitalization

Dr. Olaf Plümer

Dr. Olaf Plümer

Goebenstr. 4 - 10

32052 Herford

Tel.: 05221 - 126537

pluemer@ddc-moebel.org

Head of Technology and
Standardization

Georg Lange

Georg Lange

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937766

g.lange@holzindustrie.de

Environment and
technology

Heiner Strack

Heiner Strack

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937729


h.strack@moebelindustrie.de

Office
Managing Director

Petra Broch

Petra Broch

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937712

p.broch@holzindustrie.de

Office
Managing Director

Seegmueller

Elke Seegmüller

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937715

e.seegmueller@holzindustrie.de