VDM-Geschäftsstelle

Müller Möbelfabrikation

VDM-Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführer

Jan Kurth

Jan Kurth

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937712

hgf@moebelindustrie.de



Leiterin Kommunikation
Pressesprecherin

Christine Scharrenbroch

Christine Scharrenbroch

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937717

c.scharrenbroch@moebelindustrie.de

Leiter
Wirtschaft

Markus_Ring

Markus Ring

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937733

m.ring@holzindustrie.de

Leiter Markt und
Supply-Chain

Andreas Ruf

Andreas Ruf

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937712

a.ruf@moebelindustrie.de

Referent
Export

Oswald

Alexander Oswald

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937711

a.oswald@holzindustrie.de

Leiter
Statistik

Christian Langwald

Christian Langwald

Goebenstr. 4 - 10

32052 Herford

Tel.: 05221 - 126527

langwald@vhk-herford.de

Leiter
Digitalisierung

Dr. Olaf Plümer

Dr. Olaf Plümer

Goebenstr. 4 - 10

32052 Herford

Tel.: 05221 - 126537

pluemer@ddc-moebel.org

Leiter
Technik und Normung

Georg Lange

Georg Lange

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937766

g.lange@holzindustrie.de

Referent
Umwelt und Technik

Heiner Strack

Heiner Strack

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937729


h.strack@moebelindustrie.de

Sekretariat
Geschäftsführer

Petra Broch

Petra Broch

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937712

p.broch@holzindustrie.de

Sekretariat Geschäftsführer

Seegmueller

Elke Seegmüller

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937715

e.seegmueller@holzindustrie.de